We make possible | what is possible.

Always finding the best possible solution, and, alongside tried and tested methods, also following up innovative approaches has ensured that over 90% of our customers are now established customers.

We see every customer solution which we have realised as a win-win situation. Each one expands our horizons and creates the greatest possible benefit for you.

“We are proud that we are a financially independent company, where all shareholders actively participate in the company and feel a deep sense of connection to the customers, the company and the employees.”

 

Werner Rensch | Managing Director

Specialist expertise | for you

We are the engineering company that offers you the greatest benefits thanks to our integrated specialisations. All five business areas, when combined, generate added value for you which takes a unique format.

We can plan the electrical engineering configuration of your new production hall and take over the automation of your production in the field of engineering, program your controls, equip your production system with modern control technology and also automate your power generation plants or thermal emissions purification. Everything from a single source, and everything fits together.

Testimonial Solvay

GO UP

Enthusiasm for techology | since 1993

It was their enthusiasm for technology, and its potential for perfection, that led to LAE being founded by Werner Rensch, Dieter Kirsch, Karlheinz Götz and Helmut Heidinger in Nußloch in 1993. The great passion of the team, which has grown over the years, to always find the best solution for customers now complements this.

More than 65 employees, who possess excellent qualifications in their technical fields, now see it as their obligation to ensure complete customer satisfaction and also to protect our environment by preserving valuable resources. The aim is that the customer finds reassurance and so can concentrate on their core business, whilst LAE looks after the technical side.

Values | this is how we think, this is how we act, that’s how we are

Service
Passion
Cohesion
Empathy
Reliability
Resource preservation
Independence

These values determine our daily work on your behalf – our customers and partners – but also our daily work together and alongside one another.

Our aspiration to live by these values is firmly anchored in our corporate culture, as is our continued focus on the needs of our customers, our employees and our environment.

GO UP

Mission | The best solution for you and for the environment

We are constantly in the process of creating reliable, safe and cost-efficient control, automation and electrical engineering solutions.

Analytical, self-evident, systematic – but in particular, reaching far beyond the boundaries of numbers and data – this is how we challenge our thought processes in this company. The best solution can usually be found outside routines. It needs to be tracked down and implemented creatively, passionately and with enthusiasm. Always with the goal in mind which knows only one outcome: We have found the best possible solution for you and for the environment.

We are guided by the following in our actions:

  • to handle our resources responsibly
  • to work collaboratively with our customers, partners and suppliers and of course with all of our employees
  • to fulfil the compelling will to offer our customers the highest possible level of added value through unique solutions
  • to promote the competence and expertise of every individual and of the employees within the team
  • by our passion for technology and its potential for perfection
GO UP

Vision | always independent and flexible

Financial independence, but also independence when it comes to products, suppliers and manufacturers, is and remains our top priority. This gives us the freedom to focus on the best possible solution for you and for the environment at all times.

With the five business areas of electrical engineering planning, power generation, building automation, industry modernisation and technical management, we have a USP with potential that needs to be further developed and communicated in future. Thanks to our focus on the process as a whole, we can offer you multi-functional added value. This is explained by the synergy inherent in optimal interactions between all business areas: the more interconnected they are, the greater the customer benefit.

GO UP


Contact

“I am looking forward to your inquiry”

Magnus Müller | Sales Manager


Call us directly
+49 6222 94 8 94-55


or write us

magnus.mueller@LAE.eu


 

  • Contact

Möglich machen | was möglich ist

Immer die bestmögliche Lösung zu finden und dabei neben bewährten Methoden auch innovative Ansätze zu verfolgen hat dafür gesorgt, dass wir heute auf eine Quote von über
90 % Stammkunden schauen.

Jede realisierte Kundenlösung verstehen wir als eine Win-Win-Situation. Sie erweitert unseren Horizont und schafft bei Ihnen den größtmöglichen Nutzen.

„Wir sind stolz darauf, ein finanziell unabhängiges Unternehmen zu sein, bei dem alle Gesellschafter aktiv im Unternehmen mitarbeiten und tiefe Verbundenheit gegenüber den Kunden, dem Unternehmen und den Mitarbeitern empfinden.“

Werner Rensch | Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Spezialisiertes Know-how | für Sie

Wir sind das Ingenieurunternehmen, das Ihnen durch seine ganzheitliche Spezialisierung den maximalen Nutzen bietet. Alle fünf Geschäftsbereiche generieren im Zusammenspiel für Sie einen Mehrwert, der in dieser Form einmalig ist.

So können wir etwa die Elektroplanung Ihrer neuen Produktionshalle sowie im Engineering die Automatisierung Ihrer Produktion übernehmen, Steuerungen programmieren, Ihre Produktionsanlage mit einer modernen Leittechnik versehen und zudem Ihre Energieerzeugungsanlagen oder die thermische Abgasreinigung automatisieren. Alles aus einem Guss, alles passt zusammen.

Referenzbericht Solvay

NACH OBEN

Begeisterung für Technik | seit 1993

Es ist die Begeisterung für Technik in ihrer möglichen Perfektion, die 1993 zur Gründung der LAE durch Werner Rensch, Dieter Kirsch, Karlheinz Götz und Helmut Heidinger in Nußloch führte. Hinzu kommt die Leidenschaft des über die Jahre gewachsenen Teams, immer die besten Lösungen für ihre Kunden zu finden.

Über 65 fachlich exzellent qualifizierte Mitarbeiter sehen sich heute in der Verpflichtung, Kunden rundum zufrieden zu stellen und zugleich unsere Umwelt durch Einsparung wertvoller Ressourcen zu schonen. Mit dem Ziel, dass der Kunde sich beruhigt auf sein Kerngeschäft konzentrieren kann, während LAE sich um die Technik kümmert.

Werte | so denken, so handeln, so sind wir

Wertschätzung

Zuverlässigkeit

Wahrhaftigkeit

Diese Werte bestimmen unsere tägliche Arbeit für Sie, unsere Kunden und Partner, aber auch die tägliche Arbeit miteinander und untereinander.

Fest in unserer Unternehmenskultur verankert, ist es unser Anspruch nach diesen Werten zu leben und uns kontinuierlich auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden, unserer Mitarbeiter und unserer Umwelt zu fokussieren.

NACH OBEN

Mission | Die beste Lösung für Sie und die Umwelt

Wir realisieren dauerhaft zuverlässige, sichere und kosteneffiziente Leit-, Automatisierungs- und Elektrotechnik-Lösungen.

Analytisch, selbstverständlich, systematisch – aber vor allem die Grenzen von Zahlen und Daten weit überschreitend, so lautet die Herausforderung an das Denken in unserem Hause. Denn die beste Lösung liegt meist abseits der Routine. Sie muss mit Kreativität, Leidenschaft und Begeisterung aufgespürt und realisiert werden. Immer mit dem Ziel, das nur ein Ergebnis kennt: Wir haben die beste aller möglichen Lösungen für Sie und die Umwelt gefunden.

Dabei lassen wir uns leiten von:

  • einem verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit unseren Ressourcen
  • einem partnerschaftlichen Miteinander mit unseren Kunden, Partnern sowie Lieferanten und nicht zuletzt aller Mitarbeiter untereinander
  • dem zwingenden Willen, unseren Kunden durch einzigartige Lösungen den höchsten Mehrwert zu bieten
  • der Förderung der Kompetenz und des Know-hows jedes Einzelnen und der Mitarbeiter im Team
  • der Leidenschaft für Technik in seiner möglichen Perfektion
NACH OBEN

Vision | dauerhaft unabhängig und flexibel

Finanzielle Unabhängigkeit, aber auch die Unabhängigkeit gegenüber Produkten, Lieferanten und Herstellern ist und bleibt für uns oberstes Gebot. Sie gibt uns die Freiheit, uns jederzeit unvoreingenommen auf die bestmögliche Lösung für Sie und die Umwelt zu konzentrieren.

Mit den fünf Geschäftsbereichen Planung Elektrotechnik, Energie, Gebäudeautomation, Industrie Modernisierung und Technisches Management besitzen wir ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal, dessen Potenzial wir zukünftig weiter ausbauen und kommunizieren werden. Durch unsere Fokussierung auf Ganzheitlichkeit bieten wir Ihnen einen multifunktionalen Mehrwert. Dieser erklärt sich aus der Synergie, die einem optimalen Zusammenspiel aller Geschäftsbereiche innewohnt: Je höher die Vernetzung, desto größer ist der Kundennutzen.

NACH OBEN


Kontakt

„Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage“

Magnus Müller | Leiter Vertrieb


Rufen Sie uns an
+49 6222 94 8 94-55


oder schreiben Sie uns

 

  • Kontakt